Schoenberg Matteo Fossi Marco Gaggini


Complete Chamber Music 


Matteo Fossi piano 
Marco Gaggini piano 
Federica Ferrati piano 
Duccio Ceccanti violin 
Vittorio Ceccanti cello 
Domenico Orlando oboe 
Andrea Zucco bassoon 


Brilliant Classics 2017

Francis Poulenc is one of the most remarkable French composers of the 20th century. Inspired by many (Debussy, Satie, his fellow composers of the “Groupe des Six”) he found his essential own voice, an unique blend of French gaiety and a deep, serious and sometimes melancholic feeling. 
These new recordings present Poulenc’s complete chamber music, written for a wide variety of instruments: violin, viola, cello, double-bass, flute, oboe, clarinet, trumpet, trombone, horn, bassoon, English horn and piano: a multi-coloured palette of sonorities, characters and emotions. 

Find out more at: